counter customisable
Anything Goes by Jessica Tilles et al


Home   |  Bio   |  Books  |  Media Room  |  Book Clubs  |  Events  |  On Writing  |  Contact

Favorite Quote:
"When they tell you who they are, believe them." – Dr. Maya Angelou


Book #1 in the Raven trilogy…

Anything Goes is a fast-paced, intriguing tale of deceit, murder, revenge and betrayal.

What pushed Raven over the edge, into a fury of lustful revenge, over-the-top sex, and unimaginable betrayal?

Raven is twenty-seven and single, carrying the weight of the devil on her shoulder, no thanks to Jay who jilted her at the altar. After Jay, Raven meets Ramone, falls in lust and discovers Ramone's dirty little secret. Then there is Chas Walker, Ramone's best friend, who is working his way into her life, hoping to make an honest woman of her. Morgan Carrington, Raven's sister, lives for the day that Raven will redeem herself and do away with her evil ways, while Raven wishes she was in Morgan's shoes. The plot is simple. Raven is a slut, who envies her sister and doesn't care how her actions affect others, so long as she gets exactly what she wants.

ISBN: 0-9722990-0-9 | Published: August 2002  | Read Excerpt



Buy the Book





Got something on your mind? Contact Jessica or visit her on



Want to receive occasional updates from me in your inbox?
I promise not to bombard you, and to only email you when I have something to say! :-)


Copyright 2000 - 2014 by Jessica Tilles. All rights reserved.
Web Site Designed and Maintained by TWA Solutions.